Welcome to my profile

Sharan Kumar Ravindran
2 min readApr 17, 2021

My goal is to break the entry barrier into data science. To make it possible for people from any background to be successful in data science.

I create YouTube videos too, where I talk about different data science concepts and career tips. If you want to learn data science, check out my channel here.

If you have any questions reach me at sharan@rsharankumar.com

My All-Time Most Popular Articles

  1. How To Grow From Non-Coder to Data Scientist in 6 Months
  2. How to create stunning visualizations using python from scratch
  3. How to use kaggle to master data science
  4. A complete guide to learning data science in 100 days
  5. How to create a stunning personal portfolio website for free
  6. How to build amazing AI use cases under 10 mins using GPT-3?
  7. How to Build an Impressive Data Science Resume?

Are you an absolute beginner in data science? Start here

  1. Can’t Code? Here is the Best Way To Learn To Code For Data Science
  2. Non-Coder to Data Scientist! 5 Inspiring Stories and Valuable Lessons
  3. A Complete 20-Week Guide to Self-Learn Data Science Fundamentals for Free
  4. A Step-by-Step Guide to Completely Learn Data Science by Doing Projects
  5. No Experience? Here is How To Get Your First Data Science Job
  6. 5 Key Skills Needed To Become a Great Data Scientist

If you like my articles and want to read more similar articles, consider signing up to become a Medium member. It’s $5/month and you get unlimited access to amazing articles across different areas like health, money, career guidance, and more. If you join using my link I earn a small commission.

--

--